search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

OÙ NOUS TROUVER

ZURICH

ZURICH
KURZ Schmuck und Uhren
Bahnhofstrasse 80 8001 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)44 219 77 77
Fax +41 (0)44 219 77 78
bahnhofstrasse@kurzschmuckuhren.ch

heures d’ouverture:
Lun – Ven 09.15h – 18.30h
Sam 09.15h – 17.00h

KURZ Schmuck und Uhren
Einkaufszentrum Glatt
8301 Glatt

Tel. +41 (0)43 233 30 50
Fax +41 (0)43 233 30 51
glattzentrum@kurzschmuckuhren.ch

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun – Ven 09.00h – 20.00h

KURZ Bijoux et Montres
Einkaufszentrum Glatt
8301 Glatt

Tel. +41 (0)43 233 30 50
Fax +41 (0)43 233 30 51
glattzentrum@kurzschmuckuhren.ch

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Sa 09.00h – 20.00h


LUCERNE

KURZ Schmuck und Uhren
Weggisgasse 25 6004 Luzern

Tel. +41 (0)41 419 40 20
Fax +41 (0)41 419 40 21
luzern@kurzschmuckuhren.ch

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun – Ven 09.00h – 18.30h,
Sam 09.00h – 16.00h

KURZ Schmuck und Uhren
Emmen Center
6020 Emmenbrücke

Tel. +41 (0)41 268 10 00
Fax +41 (0)41 268 10 01
emmen@kurzschmuckuhren.ch

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun, Mar, Jeu 09.00h – 18.30h,
Mer, Ven 09.00h – 21.00h,
Sam 08.00h – 16.00h

BÂLE

Kurz Schmuck & Uhren
Freie Strasse 39
4001 Basel
Tel. +41 (0)61 269 60 60
Fax +41 (0)61 269 60 61
basel@kurzschmuckuhren.ch

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun – Ven 09.00h – 18.30h,
Sam 09.00h – 17.00h


BERNE

Kurz Schmuck & Uhren
Spitalgasse 38
3011 Bern

Tel. +41 (0)31 311 04 22
Fax +41 (0)31 312 20 71
spitalgasse@kurzschmuckuhren.ch

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun – Ven 09.00h – 18.30h,
Sam 09.00h – 17.00h


GENÈVE

KURZ-BADER Bijoux et Montres
Rue de la Confédération 11
1204 Genève
Tél. +41 (0)22 311 70 76
Fax +41 (0)22 312 10 76
bader@kurzbijouxmontres.ch

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun – Ven 09.00h – 18.30h
Sam 10.00h – 18.00h

KURZ Bijoux et Montres
Centre Balexert
1211 Genéve

Tel. +41 (0)22 796 30 00
Fax +41 (0)22 796 32 32
balexert@kurzbijouxmontres.ch

Heures d’ouverture:
Lun – Mer 09.30h – 19.00h,
Jeu 09.30h – 21.00h,
Ven 09.30h – 19.30h,
Sam 09.00h – 18.00h